Established in 2005,  Electro Dynamics is a leading supplier of quality Electrical Products;  Lighting Products; PumpsToolsElectrical MotorsSolar and Security Products.   We also identified the need to provide the following services:  Panel BuildingElectrical Consulting,  and Lighting Consulting.  

Our quality products,  excellent experience and knowledge enable us to draw and build all types of industrial and commercial panels.  Electrical and Lighting consulting is one of our strong abilities to assure a client of only the best and most profitable and efficient products for every application. 

Electro Dynamics pride themselves in their workforce and has selected and trained all staff members to be efficient,  dynamic and knowledgeable in their respective work area.   You will find all our sales consultants will have a sound knowledge of our products and can assist you in selecting the right product for each application and also give professional advice on each product.

Our business are located in Swakopmund from where we supply to any place in the country / continent.
We are excited about our future business endeavours and look forward in doing business with you, our valued customers.

 

Meet our Team:

       
 

Dave Mostert
Chief Executive Officer
dave@electrodynamics.com.na

Marianka Mostert
Accounts Manager
marianka@electrodynamics.com.na

 

Callie Schubert
Sales Manager
callie@electrodynamics.com.na

Severia Josheph
Sales
severia@electrodynamics.com.na

   

 

Hendrik van der Merwe
Sales
hendrik@electrodynamics.com.na

Paulina Alfeus
Sales
paulina@electrodynamics.com.na

   

 

Stephene
Accounts
info@electrodynamics.com.na

Anette van die Merwe
Admin
admin@electrodynamics.com.na

   

 

Roy Carstens
Stock Controller
roy@electrodynamics.com.na

Selma
Shop Assistant

         
   

           

  Member of:     Visit us on Facebook      Another website by Swakop dot Com