Established in 2005,  Electro Dynamics is a leading supplier of quality Electrical Products;  Lighting Products; PumpsToolsElectrical MotorsSolar and Security Products.   We also identified the need to provide the following services:  Panel BuildingElectrical Consulting,  and Lighting Consulting.  

Our quality products,  excellent experience and knowledge enable us to draw and build all types of industrial and commercial panels.  Electrical and Lighting consulting is one of our strong abilities to assure a client of only the best and most profitable and efficient products for every application. 

Electro Dynamics pride themselves in their workforce and has selected and trained all staff members to be efficient,  dynamic and knowledgeable in their respective work area.   You will find all our sales consultants will have a sound knowledge of our products and can assist you in selecting the right product for each application and also give professional advice on each product.

Our main branch is located in Swakopmund and we also opened our second branch in Ongwediva in September 2014. We are excited about our future business endeavours and look forward in doing business with you,  our valued customers.

 

Meet our Team:

  Swakopmund Branch.    
 

Dave Mostert
Chief Executive Officer
dave@electrodynamics.com.na

Marianka Mostert
Accounts Manager
marianka@electrodynamics.com.na

 

Callie Schubert
Sales Manager
callie@electrodynamics.com.na

Severia Josheph
Sales
severia@electrodynamics.com.na

   

 

Hendrik van der Merwe
Sales
hendrik@electrodynamics.com.na

Paulina Alfeus
Sales
sales@electrodynamics.com.na

   

 

Stephene
Admin
info@electrodynamics.com.na

Selma
Shop Assistant

   

 

Kleintjie
Shop Assistant

Sunny
Shop Assistant

 

         
   

 

   
   

   

 

 

 

   

           

  Member of:     Visit us on Facebook      Another website by Swakop dot Com